CONTACT US


Area & League Contacts

Title Email Contact
Area League Chairperson chairman@tynemetbasketball.co.uk Mark Patton
Area League Secretary secretary@tynemetbasketball.co.uk Paul Honour
Area League Treasurer treasurer@tynemetbasketball.co.uk Phil Dobson
Area and League Registrar registrar@tynemetbasketball.co.uk Neil Rogers
Fixtures Coordinator fixtures@tynemetbasketball.co.uk Philip Darling
Keith Harrison
Area Table Officials Development Officer tabledev@tynemetbasketball.co.uk Bethany Honour
Disciplinary Secretary disciplinary@tynemetbasketball.co.uk Malcolm G Holmes
Area Refereeing Development Officer refereedev@tynemetbasketball.co.uk Lyn Fenwick
Appointments Officer appointments@tynemetbasketball.co.uk JonPaul Heron
Barry Fenwick
Lyn Fenwick
Area League Publicity Officer publicity@tynemetbasketball.co.uk Keith Harrison
Area and League Safeguarding Officer safeguarding@tynemetbasketball.co.uk Mark Patton
Area Womens Development Officer womensdev@tynemetbasketball.co.uk Jack Honour
Area Junior Development Officer juniordev@tynemetbasketball.co.uk Shaun Malone
Area Coaching Development Officer coachdev@tynemetbasketball.co.uk Graham Heath
Data Protection Officer dpo@tynemetbasketball.co.uk Mark Patton